The Cardboard Kingdom GN

The Cardboard Kingdom GN

  • £11.99


Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Awkward, and All's Faire in Middle School, this graphic novel follows a neighborhood of kids who transform ordinary cardboard into fantastical homemade costumes as they explore conflicts with friends, family, and their own identity. Welcome to a neighborhood of kids who transform ordinary boxes into colorful costumes, and their ordinary block into cardboard kingdom. This is the summer when sixteen kids encounter knights and rogues, robots and monsters - and their own inner demons - on one last quest before school starts again. In the Cardboard Kingdom, you can be anything you want to be - imagine that!